WOW I leave for a weekend and people have a field day. (Please post this on the Forum) Most of my site is now up
www.disneywebdesign.com. Now I will clear up all this confusion but first I have something to say to everyone:
I am not spamming anyone, I came here seeking help and what did I get? CRITICISM! I thank anyone who stuck up for me, and for all of you that misjudged me well maybe you should recheck the facts and simply ask me if you had a question.
Now as far as
www.autosignals.com,
www.autolink.4t.com, and
www.disneywebdesign.com go:
www.autosignals.com AKA R&R Enterprises is in partnership with Autolink (my business). His username autosignals is used both by me and him, we try to help each other out as much as possible. (just like you all are supposed to be doing)
www.autolink.4t.com Is mine and it is simply a test page. I do many experiments on that page just to see what I looks like. I don't advertise that one. I have always done advertisement so this webdesign thing is very new to me.
www.disneywebdesign.comis my site. It is the main home page for Autolink (my business). It was down when the post was first sent out because someone deleted it. Now most of it is up and I am working hard to complete it. When a site is down my hosting company (freeservers) puts up their own temp. page.
All of you that found a tie with R&R Enterprises and Autolink... good job. :)
I am glad everyone judged me so quickly! Now that I am more confused than I was when I started thanks a lot! Next time ya'll see a post like this you should make sure your research is COMPLETE. Any further questions you may send me a PM and I will reply ASAP.