Submit Your Article Forum Rules

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: FAXO?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    1

    FAXO?

    Hi all!

    I've noticed in the web stats I'm being crawled by "faxo". Went to www.faxo.com and it's a new (shock!) search engine with a page that looks a lot like google. Doesn't seem to be operational. Anyone heard anything about them?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    205
    Hi Bobh:

    I checked it out and it says "coming soon". None of the links are operational.

    Welcome to the forum!

    Cordially
    Terri Arnold
    __________________________________
    *Affordable UNIQUE High-Quality Content for Your Website*
    www.professional-website-content.com

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    9
    Welcome to the forum!

Similar Threads

  1. FaXo
    By globalhostinggroup in forum Search Engine Optimization Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-18-2004, 02:44 PM
  2. FAXO?
    By bobh in forum Search Engine Optimization Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2004, 03:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •