PDA

View Full Version : Info Required on ECruises Affiliate Scheme Please



ohlson
04-16-2009, 05:02 AM
Can anyone please give us any information on the Affiliate operation called E Cruises which is operated from Danbury,CT USA? This is an American operation and as we are based over in Europe ie Spain, we were wondering if they only wish to work with USA based companies.

What we are really trying to find out is has anyone been successfull in communicating with them. They do not reply to e-mails, and we have now sent a total of 5 to different persons and sections involved in the company. We have been trying
to ascertain if this company E-Cruises Affiliate Section is fully functional at the moment, as we have in the past come across companies who seem to have an operation working, for us only to find out that their Affiliate side was not fully functional.

Hence, we have asked them a couple of Technical questions with reference to the working side of their operation, of which they do not seem to wan´t to reply back.

It is not as if we have just started working with companies in the Travel section such as this one, having already been successfully working with other companies for over 4 years and have always been regularly paid and been able to comunicate with them when needed.

Any information or feedback would be gratefully received.
The website is at Cheap Cruises, Cruise Deals and Discount Cruise Vacation Price available at www.ecruises.com. (http://ecruises.com/)

eCruises :: Affiliate Sign-up Page (http://affiliates.ecruises.com/)

If any one has found an affiliate cruise operator that they could recommend we would be very interested in hearing about them.

ohlson
04-30-2009, 04:28 AM
We are utterly amazed at the lack of response to our request for any information on this Company. Surely somebody out there must be dealing with them or have had some experience of dealing with them. This company are still refusing to reply back to any of our e-mails that we send to them, so for the time being we have stopped promoting them as we are very suspicious as to whether or not they are a legitimate company.

We would appreciate any information at all that anyone has.

If anybody has any contact with a GENUINE Affiliate Cruise company we would be most interested in hearing back from you.

We are always looking for genuine affiliates in the Holiday Industry as this is where we work full time and concentrate most of our business on.

We are also equally surprised that the IT Department of ECruises have not picked up on our last posting about them here on this Forum. Surely they would have come back fairly quick to defend themselves if they are a Legitimate Affiliate Trading Company ???????????

Many thank´s

Ian