PDA

View Full Version : Invision Power Board & phpNuke



matauri
01-21-2004, 03:20 PM
Can you use Invision Power Board in phpNuke ?

I am just setting up a CMS and already have a phpbb board, but I prefer Invision & wanted to convert over to that. However, I need to know if it will add into phpNuke?

Thanks


Cindy

cyanide
01-21-2004, 05:52 PM
Hi Cindy,

Just found a hack for it

http://forums.invisionpower.com/index.php?showtopic=14632

matauri
01-21-2004, 09:08 PM
Your a gem Cyanide ! :-)

Will give that a try ... dont run away tho, in case I have dramas! ;-)


Cindy

cyanide
01-21-2004, 10:23 PM
okie, dokie