View Full Version : Do you consider this spam?
KeithO
01-05-2006, 02:32 PM
http://www. tornadopromotions .com/index.html
scroll down to the bottom and you'll see a huge listing of subpages that are irrelevant to the site but are autogenerated apparently.
flyer77
01-05-2006, 05:32 PM
No, that's not spam, because it's their website.
Spam is a type of unsolicited email or meat product.
brian.mark
01-05-2006, 11:09 PM
No, that's not spam, because it's their website.
Spam is a type of unsolicited email or meat product.
You're kidding, right?
SPAM = Sites Positioned Above Mine. Since this site doesn't rank for any term I try to rank for, they can't be SPAM. LOL.
Seriously, that's major Orlando spam. How did you find them? Were they ranking for something? If so, it'd be easy enough to drop a line to Google / Yahoo / MSN / someone else.
Brian.
krumel
01-06-2006, 09:39 AM
I found this http://www.stopseospam.com/ .
KeithO
01-06-2006, 10:14 AM
No, that's not spam, because it's their website.
Spam is a type of unsolicited email or meat product.
You're kidding, right?
SPAM = Sites Positioned Above Mine. Since this site doesn't rank for any term I try to rank for, they can't be SPAM. LOL.
Seriously, that's major Orlando spam. How did you find them? Were they ranking for something? If so, it'd be easy enough to drop a line to Google / Yahoo / MSN / someone else.
Brian.
yeah. i'm going to report them. i found them because they are competition in this area and i was trying to see why they rank higher than us.
dharrison
01-06-2006, 10:18 AM
No. Its only crime is worst directory setup ever seen.
Anyone who has the patience to scan through such long lists of small text either has killer eyesight or magnifying glasses strapped to each eye.