PDA

View Full Version : do you know ???



magnetos
11-24-2003, 07:12 PM
http://www.mucent.com/mucentadvertising.html

hi all.. i just order 20,000 guaranteed visitors ..banners advatise from this site ..but no answer yuet from this site about if they start the ads or not...and i call them but no answer yet .. and after 4 email and nothing yet.... you think is a fraud ....??? the bad think i paid with paypal...
thats what i got from paypal info :


Business: Online Advertising

Contact E-Mail: support@infinitecreator.com

Contact Phone Number: 202-421-7251
the phone works but no one answer or calls back after i leave a messagge....


any better online Advertising

cyanide
11-24-2003, 10:46 PM
Well it's certainly possible that it's a scam
A little hard to say.
At the very least it's very bad customer service if they haven't reponded.

I'm always a little wary about using companies like this. Who knows if they are sending real traffic or using an auto-program to ping your domain or even if the traffic is targeted.