|
|
||||||
|
||||||
| Index Link To US Private Messages Archive FAQ RSS | ||||||
| Google Discussion Forum Google Discussion forum is for topics specifically related to Google. There is a subforum dedicated to AdSense/AdWords subjects. |
Share Thread: & Tags
|
||||
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I found this Google site: http://www.googlesyndication.com/
Any clues about it? It appears to be similar to Google.com, except for the missing Froogle link. The domain name is registered by Google, Inc.
__________________
EmailTools@Work: www.emailaddressmanager.com |
|
|||
|
It looks legit to me. One of Google mirror sites.
The Adsesnse programs is run from http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js
__________________
Site for sale: http://reviewgolf.com "Web design is the area saturated by amateurs that confuse software capabilities with their own talent." ~~ me |
|
|||
|
I agree, it is a Google official site, but I was wondering if the syndication word within the domain name may point to a hidden or future Google service...
__________________
EmailTools@Work: www.emailaddressmanager.com |
|
|||
|
Google has been syndicating Google Adwords for quite some time now.
__________________
Site for sale: http://reviewgolf.com "Web design is the area saturated by amateurs that confuse software capabilities with their own talent." ~~ me |
|
|||
|
Quote:
like this translation websites ip http://216.239.39.104 aslo redirect google.com |
![]() |
|
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
|
WebProWorld |
Advertise |
Contact Us |
About |
Forum Rules |
MVP's |
Archive |
Newsletter Archive |
Top |
WebProNews
WebProWorld is an iEntry, Inc. ® site - © 2009 All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy and Legal iEntry, Inc. 2549 Richmond Rd. Lexington KY, 40509 |