iEntry 10th Anniversary Forum Rules Search
WebProWorld
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Google Discussion Forum Google Discussion forum is for topics specifically related to Google. There is a subforum dedicated to AdSense/AdWords subjects.

Share Thread: & Tags

Share Thread:

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2009, 11:33 AM
fulleffect's Avatar
WebProWorld Pro
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Northeast UK
Posts: 107
fulleffect RepRank 1
Default Is my site blacklisted with Google through Malware?

Here is a handy URL if you want to check the status of your site with Google "Safe Browsing" diagnostics.

Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for test.com


Just substitute Test.com Web Based Testing and Certification Software v2.0 with your domain name.


There's also a link on that page if you need to tell Google your site is now free of Malware, if you were infected.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2009, 03:37 PM
WebProWorld Pro
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 146
Jeremy80 RepRank 1
Default Re: Is my site blacklisted with Google through Malware?

Thanks for the resource. I have heard many people talking about running into this problem over the last couple months. Hopefully those people manage to find this resource too.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2009, 12:57 AM
WebProWorld Pro
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 110
regmac RepRank 1
Default Re: Is my site blacklisted with Google through Malware?

I never thought of this one.. thanks for this tool..
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2009, 02:31 AM
WebProWorld Pro
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 298
shakir RepRank 2
Default Re: Is my site blacklisted with Google through Malware?

Nice tool and first time saw it and usefull tooo...
Reply With Quote
Reply

  WebProWorld > Search Engines > Google Discussion Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Malware from Adobe Shockwave site. TrafficProducer Internet Security Discussion Forum 0 06-23-2007 05:30 AM
Google Malware Warning Screen wige Google Discussion Forum 0 10-11-2006 10:55 AM
Will our site be blacklisted? help! klaurent Marketing Strategies Discussion Forum 1 01-31-2006 10:51 AM
Google Blacklisted?! cosmicbaby10 Google Discussion Forum 4 08-26-2005 02:11 PM
Blacklisted by Google? carbonize Google Discussion Forum 18 01-30-2004 10:02 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:23 AM.



Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0