iEntry 10th Anniversary Forum Rules Search
WebProWorld
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Google Discussion Forum Google Discussion forum is for topics specifically related to Google. There is a subforum dedicated to AdSense/AdWords subjects.

Share Thread: & Tags

Share Thread:

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2006, 02:31 PM
WebProWorld Pro
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: South Africa
Posts: 269
espectations RepRank 0
Default xoticdestination.com/

Hi,

Someone showed me this url http://www.google.com.xoticdestination.com/ today and I reported it to Google as spam.

The reason why I am asking is that they also have this domain going: http://www.e-spectations.com.xoticdestination.com/

I looked up their whois info and e-mailed the administrator (looked it up at network solutions)

What else is there that we can do?
Any advice will be appreciated
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2006, 08:39 PM
adbart's Avatar
WebProWorld Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 463
adbart RepRank 0
Default

what a strange idea...
Reply With Quote
Reply

  WebProWorld > Search Engines > Google Discussion Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:44 PM.



Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0