View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-04-2004, 01:18 PM
BallochBD BallochBD is offline
WebProWorld New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Scotland, UK
Posts: 3
BallochBD RepRank 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by smakyyy
Definitely looks like spam at the bottom of the page-- well0-- i have some too on my sites-- but thaqt doesnt mean a thing-- as was mentioned above== technology is there-- but it is not always used...
stop worrying about other people- also i am still waiting for a reply to the question above -- how do you know that you were penalized because of a bad link? -- all the best!
This is not the site in question. I do web design more as a hobby and the site that was in my profile was not the one to which I was referring. This one is my real business www.pemms.co.uk.

<i am still waiting for a reply to the question above -- how do you know that you were penalized because of a bad link?>

Regarding the penalty, let's just say that I have information that I was penalised - for sure.
Reply With Quote