View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2008, 11:59 PM
TomFriedman TomFriedman is offline
WebProWorld New Member
 

Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
TomFriedman RepRank 0
Default Re: www.groovejob.com

GrooveJob looks like a site for David Hunegnaw (the site owner of GrooveJob) to run work at home scams and secret shopper scams. I came across a job posting on groove job for "Secret Consumer Jobs" secretconsumerjobs.com :: Become a Mystery Shopper - that website, which is posted on www.groovejob.com is registered to David Hunegnaw. Here's the record:

Whois Record

Registrant:


David Hunegnaw
22 E Gay Street
Suite 301
Columbus, Ohio 43215
United States

Domain Name: SECRETCONSUMERJOBS.COM
Created on: 03-Oct-07
Expires on: 03-Oct-09
Last Updated on: 03-Oct-07

Administrative Contact:
Hunegnaw, David
22 E Gay Street
Suite 301
Columbus, Ohio 43215
United States
(614) 441-4341

Technical Contact:
Hunegnaw, David
22 E Gay Street
Suite 301
Columbus, Ohio 43215
United States
(614) 441-4341
Reply With Quote