Has anyone heard of "
http://www.1links.info"? From what I gather in the e-mail I got is that if you provide a one-way link to a site they mention (it was a very compatible site for my link campaign), they will have another site link to mine. And so it goes: a one-way to another one-way and so on and so forth.
What's the weight on a one-way vs. a recip?
Granted the
PR on the site given to me to link to was only a 2, it still passed my legit-site inspection (I think the frames had something to do with the
PR). But their products and their site actually looked good.
So, was just wondering if anyone had heard of
1Links Info. Guess it'd be nice to know who was linking to me. In a way, it feels like I just adopted a (link to a) site.
A couple lines from their e-mail are:
Quote:
"we would like to ask you to link your website to ours, in exchange for us getting links to your website from others."
"This is a ONE-TIME manual link request"
"You will not receive any further requests unless you choose to"
"1Links.Info is a legitimate business with the address indicated below."
|
Thanks.